Go to content
Photo: Harald Pettersen / Statoil ASA

Oseberg A, B, C and D

The Oseberg Field Centre includes three platforms, Oseberg A, B and D, connected to one another with bridges, in the southern part of the Oseberg field, and the Oseberg C platform, which lies 14 kilometres north of the field centre. 

(Source: www.statoil.com)
(Photo: Harald Pettersen / Statoil ASA)